MISSOURI CRIME PREVENTION ASSOCIATION, INC.
EXECUTIVE BOARD
2016-2018 TERM


PRESIDENT (2015-2017)

Allen Kintz
Blue Springs Police Department
1100 SW Smith Street
Blue Springs, MO 64015
(816) 935-6982
akintz@bluespringsgov.com

1ST VICE PRESIDENT (2015-2017)

Rick Cartwright
Kansas City Police Department
1125 Locust Street
Kansas City, MO 64106
(816) 234-5000
rick.cartwright@kcpd.org

2ND VICE PRESIDENT (2015-2017)

Diane Soligo
Kansas City Police Department (Retired)
11222 NE 131st Street
Liberty, MO 64068
(816) 781-2981
(816) 853-3806 - cell

johnanddianesoligo@gmail.com

SECRETARY (2015-2017)

Jeffrey Peacock
Kansas City Police Department
7601 Prospect
Kansas City, MO 64132
(816) 571-0723

jeff.peacock@kcpd.org

TREASURER (2016-2018)

John Trainor
Kansas City Police Department
7601 Prospect
Kansas City, MO 64132
(816) 581-0715
john.trainor@kcpd.org

 

DIRECTOR– REGION 1 - NORTHERN MO (2015-2017)

Matt Hunter
Clay County Sheriff's Department
12 S. Water
Liberty, MO 64068
(816) 407-3724
mhunter@sheriffclayco.com

DIRECTOR – REGION 2 - KC METRO (2016-2018)

Aaron McKie
Kansas City Police Department
7601 Prospect
Kansas City, MO 64132
(816) 571-0723
aaron.mckie@kcpd.org

DIRECTOR – REGION 3 - CENTRAL MO (2015-2017)

John Hotz
Missouri State Highway Patrol
P.O. Box 568
Jefferson City, MO 65102
ofc: (573) 526-6266
john.hotz@mshp.dps.mo.gov

DIRECTOR – REGION 4 - ST. LOUIS METRO (2016-2018)

Korey Golcynski
Clayton Police Department
10 N. Brentwood Boulevard
Clayton, MO 63105
(314) 290-8424
kgolcynski@claytonmo.gov


DIRECTOR – REGION 5 - SOUTHWEST MO
(2015-2017)

Mark Fedak
Maryland Heights Police Department
11911 Dorsett Road
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
(314) 738-2383
mfedak@marylandheights.com

DIRECTOR – REGION 6 - SOUTHEAST MO (2016-2018)

Sean Adams
Cape Girardeau Co. Sheriff's Office
216 N. Missouri Street
Jackson, MO 63755
(573) 243-3551
sadams@capecountysheriff.org

DIRECTOR AT LARGE (2015-2017)

Chuck Walker
Office of Missouri Secretary of State
600 W. Main Street
Jefferson City, MO 65102
(573) 526-3250
chuck.walker@sos.mo.gov

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Bob Catlett
Glendale Police Department
424 N. Sappington Road
Glendale, MO 63122-4763
(314) 965-0000
(314) 965-2912
execdirector@mocrimeprevention.org

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Doug Heishman
Blue Springs Police Department
1100 SW Smith Street
Blue Springs, MO 64015
(816) 228-0150
dheishman@bluespringsgov.com